G7 Foreign Ministers Statement on North Koreas launch of Ballistic Missile

G7 condemns North Korea’s launch of Intercontinental Ballistic Missile 

eAwaz Canada News

Ottawa – “We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America, and the High Representative of the European Union, condemn in the strongest terms the test of yet another Intercontinental Ballistic Missile (ICBM) conducted on May 25, 2022, by the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK). Like a number …