Brampton Members of Council

Brampton appoints Members of Council to Committees for 2022-2026 Term

eAwaz Local News

BRAMPTON – ​At a special meeting this week, Brampton City Council appointed Members of Council to Standing, Functional and Ad Hoc Committees for the 2022 to 2026 Term of Office. The following appointments were made: • Committee of Council – Economic Development Section: Councillor Singh Toor, Chair, and Councillor Santos, Vice Chair; • Committee of Council – Corporate Services Section: Councillor Singh, …